Inspiration Board #30: Classic Christmas

19 Dec

Happy Holidays friends! I know I’ve been out of action quite a bit lately…finals week at school really overwhelmed me and I didn’t have the time to get on here like I would have liked. BUT the good news is that I am back in action with double the love & pretties to celebrate with this week!

My first inspiration board this week is inspired by classic winter memories. I finally got home last night and am so excited to jump into baking cookies, trimming the tree, giving presents, and just spending a wonderful week with family and friends. I can’t explain my love for this time of year in words, so instead, here is some visual inspiration to warm your heart and spread the cheer of the season!

Row 1: presents, holiday home, cinnamon stick candles, monogram setting

Row 2: dusted bouquet, gingerbread village centerpiece, snowy drive, groom and bride attire

Row 3: calligraphy, chair wreath, gold cake, lace dress

Leave a Reply

