Real Weddings: Spooktacular Soiree

20 Oct

This week’s featured wedding is of Mary and Stefan, found on Green Wedding Shoes. It is a Halloween bash that could definitely rival any other! Photographed by Erin Hearts Court, it is Spectacularly  Spooktacular to say the least! There is oh-so-much that I love about this wedding: 1. the flower girl is practically a walking pumpkin in the most fabulous way possible; 2. the groom’s bow tie (which I love to begin with because of my obsession with bow ties!) is a match made in heaven for the bride’s dress; 3. SO MANY PUMPKINS!!!…I’m on a bit of a pumpkin kick today…Halloween spirit is in the air!!

Scanning through these pictures, the first thing that caught my eye were those glam, sparkly Christian Louboutin heels! I would love to strut around my wedding in a pair of those!

This bridal party is so fashionable and beautiful it’s almost unfair!

Look at this lil sweet pea!!

I love me some pattern repetition. That black and white striped print just keeps poppin’ up everywhere in these shots! The flowers, the attire, the decor…that is some heavy duty wedding planning!

Precious.




Leave a Reply

