Real Weddings: Classic Chic

13 Oct

Morning readers! I have to admit, I have never had an interest in having a black and white wedding myself but after experiencing a healthy dose of b&w loveliness from Libby and Alex’s North Carolina wedding (featured on Martha Stewart Weddings), I have an entirely new mindset! So many of my favorite things were implemented as details into their big day…lace, the country in the fall, mini yummies, southern touches…I’m infatuated. I hope y’all enjoy this wedding as much as I do!!

The unexpected wedding greeters…dressed to impress! 😉

I love the bride’s stunning lace dress!

Calligraphy makes my heart happy

This table setting is so clean, simple, and completely prettified…& is anyone else smitten with the pattern in the bride’s dress repeated throughout the day’s details??

I know I don’t typically show food in my wedding features but these mini burgers, fries, and milkshakes were just too precious to pass up!

This cake looks so deliciously homemade, I so wish I could be served a slice through my computer screen!

Perfect.
Leave a Reply

