Love Around the World

31 Aug

As many of you know, one of my all-time favorite things is traveling. If I won the lottery, the winnings would most likely go into paying off student loans and traveling the world. I can very well see my future wedding having at least a few appearances of a traveling theme. I wouldn’t be surprises if the wedding itself was a destination weekend! I absolutely am falling over in love with this incredibly cute idea found on Martha Stewart Weddings. The bride and groom organized their seating cards via postcards from their favorite places. They also tagged their favorite places from their travels on the map alongside the postcard rack. What a super chic, affordable, and memorable way to get your guests to their seats! If I were to steal this idea, I would probably even take the time to write a love note to each of my guests from me and my beau. The postcard could then act as both a seating card and a treasured wedding favor. I love finding ways to make things multi-purpose!! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

