Red Carpet Wedding

7 Jul

Erin and TJ’s wedding, photographed by Victor Sizemore, was set at the gorgeous, sophisticated St. Regis Monarch Beach in Dana Point, California. Looking through these pictures as I found them on Style Me Pretty, I felt like I was about to walk right into an old glamourous Hollywood movie. I don’t know if the dramatic images of the couple are my favorite part, or the bride’s TWO stunning red carpet dresses, or the vintage car, or the 20+ member jazz band that entertained guests with timeless classics such as Frank Sinatra and Etta James (both of which happen to be some of MY favorite recording artists of all time…I’m actually listening to Frank’s ‘Fly Me to the Moon’ right now…)! Luckily for me, I don’t have to pick a favorite part and neither do you! Enjoy this fantastic wedding…you can find more pictures here. 🙂






Leave a Reply

