Emi Loves…Americana Cinema

24 Jun

I personally am a huge fan of hiring a professional videography team to document your wedding. The brilliant talent at Americana Cinema just takes my breath away with every video they shoot. I literally can just spend hours at a time watching the videos on their blog. There really is just something special about this company. I can’t explain it…you just have to watch this video below of supermodel Coco Rocha and artist James Conran’s wedding in France to understand. It is beautiful, moving, magical, everything a bride would ever want. This is, without a doubt in my mind, the best wedding video I have EVER seen. And the director Gilbert Le is the BEST cinematographer I have encountered. Try watching it only once…don’t be surprised when you play it again.

Leave a Reply

