Inspiration Board #6: A Paris Brunch

27 May

Aloha readers! I am just loving Hawaii so far, especially the beautiful weather. I may be considering taking on a professional beach bum career! So you may be wondering, what does Hawaii have to do with Paris? Well, honestly nothing. I’ve just been watching a lot of sappy love movies lately and no place says romance in my mind more than the city of lights. I also have been craving a crepe all week! What comes out of my late-night movies and my sweet breakfast cravings? A Brunch in Paris inspiration board obviously! This would be such a cute bachelorette party or baby shower. Or just a wonderful excuse to have a classy Sunday brunch with your girlfriends.

Leave a Reply

