Edible Art

21 May

Maggie Austin of Maggie Austin Cake is a dessert genius. And I take this title very seriously. Dessert is, without a doubt, my favorite meal of any day, and believe me when I say I LOVE food. But back to Maggie. I could look at her cakes and cookies all day. Well, as long as I had a piece of my own to nibble on! She is a Washington D.C. vendor and I would LOVE to have a chance to work with her…and maybe sneak a taste of some gorgeous delicate crumbs in the process…Here is a peak at her exquisite cake and cookie designs…Oh and before you ask, yes, those are cookies at the bottom. I told you, dessert genius.

Leave a Reply

