love is swell

21 Apr

Hello readers! This blog was created for the purpose of sharing with you all everything weddings, parties, entertaining, and brilliant details that I discover in my personal and professional travels and I find to be inspiring. I welcome you to cuddle up behind your computer screen wherever you are and get in the mood for an over abundance of love, charm, and of course, sparkle.

2 Responses to “love is swell”

  1. shawn April 23, 2011 at 10:30 PM #

    Emilee, I am so proud of you. This blog is amazing! I will continue to support you in everything you do in life. I know that one day you will become world renowned for your creativity and talent! I Love you.

    • Daniel Catania April 29, 2011 at 5:32 AM #

      I love SHAWN!!!!!!!!! and this blog is cool too, can you advertise for me. Kthanksbye

Leave a Reply

