Inspiration Board #39: Bold Brights & Neon Lights

23 Apr

Hello lovelies! I have been missing you all oh s0 much! Where have I been you say? My life was taken over by a whirlwind of wild undergrad weeks as I finished up my senior year of college!! I can’t believe it’s done, but I am so excited to start my next life adventure…And even more excited to be able to have time to share wedding beauties with my lovely readers! I have a boat load of inspiration to share with y’all that I’ve been collecting over the weeks so let’s not waste any time and get right into it, shall we?

My first ‘Homecoming’ inspiration board certainly makes a statement and is perfect for the bride who is attracted to the strikingly bold and beautiful in life. No one ever said you have to walk down the aisle quietly, and if you’re looking to have a wedding that no one forgets, this is definitely one way to do it! Cheers to the bold souls of the wedding world!

Row 1: invitation suite, cake, bouquet
Row 2: bridesmaids, table setting
Row 3: lights, accessories, vases, table

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

